Intro To The 12 Zodiac Signs

Photo by Jakub Pabis on
  1. Aries (The Ram, Fire Sign, Cardinal Sign) Represents: New beginnings, adventurer, courage, part of the body is the ‘head’. 
  1. Taurus (The Bull, Earth sign, Fixed sign) Represents: Possessive, calm, relaxed, materialistic, loves creature comforts, part of the body is the ‘neck and throat’.
  1. Gemini (The Twins, Air Sign, Mutable) Represents: Communications, impulsive, changeable, inquiring, intelligent, exploring, part of the body is the ‘lungs,arms, and hands’.
  1. Cancer (The Crab, Water Sign, Cardinal) Represents: The home, shy, emotional, intuitive, protective, domestic, part of the body is ‘stomach and breasts’. 
  1. Leo (The Lion, Fire sign, Fixed) Represents: Ownership, pride, ego, power, children, passion, works well alone, part of the body is the ‘heart and spine’.
  1. Virgo (The Virgin, Earth sign, Mutable) Represents: Attention to details, worrying, practical, analytical, discriminating,clean, a perfectionist, part of the body is the ‘colon’.
  1. Libra (The Scale, Air sign, Cardinal) Represents: Marriage and union, partnerships, diplomatic, compassionate,balanced, part of the body is the ‘kidneys’.
  1. Scorpio (The Scorpion or Eagle, Water sign, Fixed) Represents: Intense, death, rebirth, responsibility, genuine, purification, the mafia of the zodiac, the part of the body that is the ‘sexual organs’.
  1. Sagittarius (The Archer, Fire sign, Mutable) Represents: Truth, religion, philosophy, generous, frank, enthusiastic, reason rather than emotion, adventurer, part of the body is ‘lower back and thighs’.
  1. Capricorn (The Goat, Earth sign, Cardinal) Represents: Practical vision, unemotional, sober, orderly, control, manipulating, power, dependable, part of the body is the ‘knees’.
  1.  Aquarius (The Water Bearer, Air sign, Fixed) Represents: Detached, team work, friends, unconventional, humane, independent, warm, part of the body is the ‘legs and hips’.
  1. Pisces (The Fishes, Water sign, Mutable) Represents: Intuitive, accepting, understanding, impressionable, part of the body is the ‘feet and ankles’. 

If you like this blog and want to receive it in your email them please subscribe here

If you would like to hear more about this topic then please click here for my podcast and YouTube videos.

And if you want to help with donations then please feel free to donate here or Venmo @bertena

Published by Bertena Varney

I am the owner of A New You Self Care Center.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: